BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President   Michael Hensgens (LA)  Bill Talley (KY) (Anita)  
Jim Gill (NM) (Shirley) (Cathy)     Summitt Seed Coatings  
Roswell Seed Co., Inc Horizon Ag     10100 S. Jefferson St.  
P O Box 725   315 Carmen Drive   Princeton, KY 42445  
Roswell, NM 88202 Arnaudville, LA 70512 Phone: (270) 365-6133  
Phone: (575) 622-7701 Phone: (337) 581-3136 Fax: (208) 455-8040  
Fax : (575) 623-2885 mkhensgens@gmail.com billtalley@bellsouth.net  
jgill88201@aol.com                  
              John Wahlert (Assoc. Rep) 
1st Vice President Bryan Johnson (TN) (Tamra)      
Jimmy Adams (GA) (Genie) Tennessee Farmers Coop. Wild West Seed    
Adams-Briscoe Seed Co. 180 Old Nashville Highway PO Box 327      
PO Box 19   LaVergne, TN 37086-3003 Albany, OR 97321-0094  
Jackson, GA 30233 Phone: (615) 793-8504 Phone: (541) 928-7100  
Phone: (770) 775-7826 Fax: (615) 793-8380   Fax: (541) 928-7101  
Fax: (770) 775-7122 bjohnson@ourcoop.com jwahlert@wildwestseed.com
abseed@juno.com                  
                       
2nd Vice President                  
Mark Thomas (OK) (Annette) Jason Hinton (VA/NC)  Tony Porter (MO)    
Mountain View Seeds (Jennifer)     (Regina)      
8955 Sunnyview Rd NE Northern Star Int. Serv., LLC Porter Seed House  
Salem, OR 97305 129 Strickland Hinton Road P O Box 658      
Phone: (503) 588-7333 Zebulon, NC 27597   438 N. Williams Ave.  
markt@mtviewseeds.com Mobile: (804) 291-6785 Bolivar, MO 65613  
      jason.hinton@sscoop.com Phone: (417) 326-4614  
Past President 2017         Fax: (417) 326-4639  
Hugh Beckham (MS) (Elizabeth)       tony@porterseed.com      
Pioneer Hi-Bred Int'l                  
2077 Manning Circle South Jeff Ray (AL) (Caryl) Heath North (AR)     
Nesbit, MS 38651 OreGro Seeds, Inc.   (Danielle)      
Phone: (662) 357-8105 P O Box 1721   Stratton Seed Co.    
Fax: (662) 890-3203 Andalusia, AL 36420   P.O. Box 1088    
hugh.beckham@pioneer.com Phone: (888) 596-6299 Stuttgart, AR 72160  
      Cell: (256) 303-0874   hnorth@strattonseed.com  
      jeffray@oregroseeds.com          
Past President 2016                  
Nick Bamert (TX) (Rayneil)                  
Bamert Seed Co., Inc. John C. Beuttenmuller (FL) Brad Stancil (SC)    
1897 CR 1018  FL Foundation Seed Producers SC Crop Improvement Assn.
Muleshoe, TX 79347 University of Florida   Clemson University  
Phone: (800) 262-9892 PO Box 309     Clemson, SC 29634  
Fax: (806) 272-3114 Greenwood, FL 32443 bstancil@clemson.edu  
nbamert@bamertseed.com beutt@ffsp.net            
                       
Executive Vice-President J.P. Tom Bodderij (AZ)           
Richard Taylor (Amy) (Magdalena)              
Southern Seed Association Seeds West, Inc.            
PO Box 209   49850 E. Co. 1st St            
Leland, MS 38756 Roll, AZ 85347            
Phone: (662) 686-6821 Phone: (928) 783-2050          
Fax: (662) 686-6822 Fax: (928) 783-8401            
southernseed@bellsouth.net tombodderij@penningtonseed.com