Delivering Value That Serves The Membership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Hugh Beckham (MS) (Elizabeth) Michael Hensgens (LA) (Cathy) Bill Talley (KY) (Anita)
Horizon Seed Ag Horizon Ag Summitt Seed Coatings
2077 Manning Circle South 315 Carmen Drive 10100 S. Jefferson St.
Nesbit, MS 38651 Arnaudville, LA 70512 Princeton, KY 42445
Phone: (662) 357-8105 Phone: (337) 581-3136 Phone: (270) 365-6133
Fax: (662) 890-3203 mkhensgens@gmail.com Fax: (208) 455-8040
hbeckham@horizonseed.com billtalley@bellsouth.net
1st Vice President
Jim Gill (NM) (Shirley) Bryan Johnson (TN) John Wahlert (Assoc. Rep) (Tamra)
Roswell Seed Co., Inc Tennessee Farmers Coop. Wild West Seed
P O Box 725 180 Old Nashville Highway PO Box 327
Roswell, NM 88202 LaVergne, TN 37086-3003 Albany, OR 97321-0094
Phone: (575) 622-7701 Phone: (615) 793-8504 Phone: (541) 928-7100
Fax : (575) 623-2885 Fax: (615) 793-8380 Fax: (541) 928-7101
jgill88201@aol.com bjohnson@ourcoop.com jwahlert@wildwestseed.com
2nd Vice President Brad Stancil (SC) Mark Thomas (OK) (Annette)
Jimmy Adams (GA) (Genie) SC Crop Improvement Assn. Mountain View Seeds
Adams-Briscoe Seed Co. Clemson University 8955 Sunnyview Rd NE
PO Box 19 Clemson, SC 29634 Salem, OR 97305
Jackson, GA 30233 bstanci@clemson.edu Phone: (503) 588-7333
Phone: (770) 775-7826 markt@mtviewseeds.com
Fax: (770) 775-7122 Jason Hinton (VA)
abseed@juno.com Northern Star Int. Serv., LLC Bud Hughes (At Large) (Cheri)
129 Strickland Hinton Road Verdant Partners LLC
Past President 2016 Zebulon, NC 27597 1116 W. 7th St., PMB 240
Nick Bamert (TX) (Rayniel) Mobile: (804) 291-6785 Columbia, TN 38401
Bamert Seed Co., Inc. jason@northernstaris.com Phone: (888) 359-8470
1897 CR 1018 Fax: (901) 854-4520
Muleshoe, TX 79347 Jeff Ray (AL) Caryl budhughes@verdantpartners.com
Phone: (800) 262-9892 OreGro Seeds, Inc.
Fax: (806) 272-3114 P O Box 1721 Tony Porter (MO) (Regina)
nbamert@bamertseed.com Andalusia, AL 36420 Porter Seed House
Phone: (888) 596-6299 P O Box 658
Past President 2015 Cell: (256) 303-0874 438 N. Williams Ave.
J.P. Tom Bodderij (AZ) (Magdalena) jeffray@oregroseeds.com Bolivar, MO 65613
Seeds West, Inc. Phone: (417) 326-4614
49850 E. Co. 1st St John C. Beuttenmuller (FL) Fax: (417) 326-4639
Roll, AZ 85347 FL Foundation Seed Producers tony@porterseed.com
Phone: (928) 783-2050 University of Florida
Fax: (928) 783-8401 PO Box 309 Heath North (AR) (Danielle)
tombodderij@penningtonseed.com Greenwood, FL 32443 Stratton Seed Co.
beutt@ffsp.net P.O. Box 1088
Executive Vice-President Stuttgart, AR 72160
Richard Taylor (Amy) Phil Farmer NC (Beth)   Phone: (870) 673-4433
Southern Seed Association Executive Director hnorth@strattonseed.com
PO Box 209 358 R.L. Honeycutt Deive
Leland, MS 38756 Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (662) 686-6821 pfarmer1@ec.rr.com
Fax: (662) 686-6822
southernseed@bellsouth.net