Delivering Value That Serves The Membership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

J.P. Tom Bodderij (AZ)
Past President 2015
Seeds West, Inc.
3458 East 33rd Place
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: (928) 783-2050
Fax: (928) 783-8401
tombodderij@penningtonseed.com
Bill Talley (KY)
Past President 2014

Summitt Seed Coatings
10100 S. Jefferson St.
Princeton, KY 42445
Phone: (270) 365-6133
Fax: (208) 455-8040
billtalley@bellsouth.net
Jimmy Adams (GA)
Adams-Briscoe Seed Co.
P O Box 19
Jackson, GA 30233
Phone: (770) 775-7826
Fax: (770) 775-7122
abseed@juno.com
Billy Barrow (NC)
Golden Peanut Co.
P O Box 279
Aulander, NC 27805
Phone: (252) 345-1661
Fax: (252) 345-1991
billybarrow@goldenpeanut.com
 
Jeff Ray (AL)
OreGro Seeds, Inc.
P O Box 1721
Andalusia, AL 36420
Phone: (888) 596-6299
Cell: (256) 303-0874
jeffray@oregroseeds.com
John C. Beuttenmuller (FL)
FL Foundation Seed Producers
University of Florida
P O Box 309
Greenwood, FL 32443
Phone: (850) 594-4721
Fax: (850) 594-1068
beut@ffsp.net
Bryan Johnson (TN)
Tennessee Farmers Coop.
180 Old Nashville Highway
LaVergne, TN 37086-3003
Phone: (615) 793-8504
Fax: (615) 793-8380
bjohnson@ourcoop.com
Mark Thomas (OK)
Mountain View Seeds
8955 Sunnyview Rd NE
Salem, OK 73702-1392
Phone: (503) 588-7333

markt@mtviewseeds.com
Tony Porter (MO)
Porter Seed House
P O Box 658
438 N. Williams Ave.
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: (417) 326-4614
Fax: (417) 326-4639
tony@porterseed.com
John Wahlert (Assoc. Rep)
Wild West Seed
P O Box 327
Albany, OR 97321-0094
Phone: (541) 928-7100
Fax: (541) 928-7101
jwahlert@wildwestseed.com
Risa DeMasi (At Large)
Grassland Oregon
P O Box 17219
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: (503) 566-9900
Fax: (503) 566-9901
risademasi@grasslandoregon.com
Bud Hughes (At Large)
Verdant Partners LLC
1116 W. 7th St., PMB 240
Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (888) 359-8470
Fax: (901) 854-4520
budhughes@verdantpartners.com
Scooter Hodges (AR)
Sanders, Inc.
56 Jessie Lane
Cabot, AR 72023
Mobile: (870) 674-4100
shodges@strattonseed.com
Jason Hinton (VA)
Southern States Cooperative
129 Strickland Hinton Road
Zebulon, NC 27597
Mobile: (804) 291-6785
jason.hinton@sscoop.com
Owen Wallace (SC)
Dillon Seed & Supply Co., Inc.
P O Drawer 672
Dillon, SC 29536-0672
Phone: (843) 774-2494
Fax: (843) 774-1995
owallace@dillonseed.com
Michael Hensgens (LA)
Horizon Ag
315 Carmen Drive
Amaudville, LA 70512
Phone: (337) 581-3136
mkhensgens@gmail.com